Latest UTV Shop Reviews

Read the latest reviews to see what other riders are saying about your favorite UTV shops. Reading reviews helps you know more about these shops and find the right ones for you. Sharing experiences with other people is a good way to let others know what to expect when they visit shops. You can go through all of our reviews using the page links at the bottom.

Got Something to Say?

Have you been to a UTV shop lately? Tell us and others about your last visit. You can click on the button next to each review to read more reviews on a shop and write a review. Also, you can use the button below to find shops to review.

Find Shops to Review

Reviews By State

 

Page 1/76

Star Rating Filters & Sorting

Use the star ratings to filter out shops in based on their ratings. Filtering out shops helps you see which ones have perfect five-star reviews and those with more critical ones. You can also find shops that currently have no ratings and write a review for them. Help your fellow riders out and give these shops a review so we better know what to expect when we visit them.

You can also sort the ratings from highest to lowest to make it easier to see how each how each shop compares with each other.

Rating Filters

Rating Sorting

Highest
Lowest
 
9/25/2022
Cartersville, GA
"Horrible experience, financed a commercial mower from him, then the mower was sold for Cash to someone else. He refuses to make the situation right. His repair shop is Horrible as well, repairs aren't done that customers are charged for."
- Jen
Read More »
8/25/2022
Haltom City, TX
"The owners like to yell, scream, and make violent threats at the employees for the smallest inconvenience. They can't figure out which jobs to do in the correct order, their parts inventory is in shambles, they often make employees start tasks that can't be completed in the time frame they promise to the customers. They like to keep old worthless junk around the shop, disorganized, etc... Most employees are likely on drugs or drunk. Do not let Guy work on your machine. The sloppy work I've seen is outrageous. The owners are constantly at each other's throats and there has been violent fights between the owners. Not recommended in any way."
- Eric
Read More »
8/25/2022
Orange, CA
"My wife ordered a roof rack for a Turbo S for my birthday. In the conversation that she had with the person who did the ordering, she advised him that our Razor had a light bar front and back. He told her that it would not be a problem. I received the roof rack and it did not have any instructions and the two front brackets were for another model. Additionally, the person who took the initial order was incorrect when he advised my wife that having light bars would not interfere with the installation of the rack. There was a problem! The problem was that you cannot install this rack with an existing light bar unless you rewire the light bar and attach it directly to the front part of the rack. I notified the dealership where I purchased the Razor and had everything installed. The service person advised me that it would be around $250 to re-install the light bar.

I attempted to make contact with FastLab for a refund of some sort, and this was their response:

Hi Jeffrey,
Thanks for reaching back out. While we make every attempt to fit aftermarket parts with our roof rack, there is no way to guarantee that all lights would fit how you had them mounted. This is true of nearly all add on components for these UTVs. These do fit in line with many lightbar mounts. Ultimately, it is the customer's responsibility to make sure their parts will fit together or plan on modifying items as needed. In most cases, relocating a lightbar or chase bar is a fairly simple task. I don't know in your case if that is true or not. There is no way for us to know every combination of light compatibility. Unfortunately, we cannot absorb the cost of another shop relocating your lights. We do appreciate your business and make every effort to make things right but we do have to draw the line somewhere.

Again, thank you for your support and let us know if we can help you with anything else.

Regards,
Fastlab Team

For spending $597.12 and getting something other then what was promised, I would expect some type of refund and just accept fault. Instead, I got, "It's ultimately the customer's responsibility" My advise to this company is to train their employees to take orders correctly and not promise something they cannot deliver. And to "CORY" who is an employee there who attempted to handle this situation, "Shame on you!". You should not tell ANY customer that you are going to make things right, unless you actually deliver. I am guessing this is a fairly young company and needs fine tuning, so buyers beware."
- Jeffrey Dohlen
Read More »
"My side by side was loud, running rough, and couldn't go past 20 mph. Now, it is night and day. Almost runs like new. Thank you for your work. Very honest and friendly."
- westvalleysxs
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"I’ve had Level Up do my suspension, upgrade my stereo, install new tires and service my CanAm. I am extremely happy with their quality of work and customer service. They are one of the best shops around."
- Jeff
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"Erin and The shop are amazing at what they do. They are my go to for anything I need. We are currently on our 3rd RZR build. The picture is of our first car. There is a reason we keep going back."
- Jennifer Sutter
Read More »
7/21/2022
Lindon, UT
"Got whips and tender springs installed at R1. Awesome crew! Riley was extremely knowledgeable about my machine and options. I'll be back and I definitely can recommend their UTV services and accessories to anyone in the area (or driving through) that needs them!"
- Jay Paulsen
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"Best customer service around. Top notch guys and friendly service. This is the only shop that will touch my car because I know Erin and his guys will do a great job. Highly recommended this shop."
- Ken
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"Didn’t know the first thing about RZR’s when I bought mine last Oct. Was referred to Level Up from a friend. Took my car in there for service and got to know Erin and the guys in the shop. Hands down the best shop and customer service I’ve ever dealt with. Very helpful with all my aftermarket stuff that was added to my car. I don’t even compare prices because I know what I’m getting from Level Up. Quality service and products. Highly recommend this place."
- Ken Lewis
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"Best shop in Az hands down. The best crew and personnel always willing to go above a beyond. Bu"
- Nick Lake
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"Super friendly staff and awesome customer service. We highly recommend!!"
- Kelsey
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"Great customer service and experience."
- Quentin
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"Great friendly customer service and quality repair service."
- Quentin
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"they've been able to order parts and install in no time. the people down at ride now had the parts on back order for months. awesome company keep it up guys"
- Stanley
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"Great customer service and always willing to help weather spending $30 or $3000"
- Donny Buhrow
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"Erin whom is the owner treats every customer with the most respect. Answers all their questions no matter how dumb they maybe. (I ask so dumb stuff) Mark in the back is top notch and again treats every customer great knows what he is talking about and does hands down the best wire management I have ever seen. Zero zip ties for Mark. Overall while pricing on some items are higher other items are lower and even if I have to pay a bit more it’s worth it due to the amazing follow up/Follow threw and the work quality being some of the best. If your looking for best spot to fix or repair your UTV hit the breaks you found it."
- Zach
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"They've built two RZRs from me. Great shop."
- John Vernon
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"Best service and customer care!"
- Mark Rau
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"super friendly and kind. great people. incredible service"
- kelsi
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"these guys really know what the fuck is up. they really helped me and my wife out by updating our rzr. I recommend them 100%"
- richard
Read More »
7/21/2022
Goodyear, AZ
"Incredible customer service!!"
- Veronica
Read More »
6/27/2022
Goldsboro, NC
"Hopefully they fix ATV's better than boats because they don't even know how to hook up a 12v battery. Be careful. Check whatever you buy from them with a fine tooth comb."
- Tom
Read More »
"Total disappointment! It took 10 days for a brake switch recall, in that time I don't know where the bike was but when I got it it was very dusty, I had to clean the seat to be able to sit. Another time I took the front tire to be changed and they didn't even remove the glue from the previous balance weight. If I had another place close by to take my Yamaha FJR, I would definitely not go back."
- Andreas Barbour
Read More »
5/31/2022
Greenfield, IN
"Took my UTV there for service. Got there around 3pm and it was completed by 6pm. Great price and fixed as required. Todd called me when it was finished. I have never had service that good anywhere on anything."
- Don Jaynes
Read More »
"BUYER BEWARE!!!! Rating based on not being able to give a negative number. I purchased a used 2012 Can-am in Dec 2019. Since then I have had a “shimmy” coming from the front tires ever since I bought it. I took it back to Nash (as well as Ride Now in Surprise) and no one could figure it out. On Thursday we had to take it in for a brake service. Again we ask Nash’s service department about it. This time they tell us we need to replace the tires - not because of the tread (we have put less than 2k miles on it for a total of 31k) but because they are expired! Apparently they are the original tires from 2012. Industrial standard for tires is 5-6 years. Doing the math shows that the tires should have been replaced, per industry standards, one to two years BEFORE Nash put it out for sale. Upon contacting the general manager (Tim) and informing him of the situation, he refused to replace the defective tires he sold me - he would only give me a “discount “. He stated that he isn’t responsible for them because I purchased the bike over two years ago EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE TWO YEARS EXPIRED AT THE TIME!!! Be VERY careful if you decide to do business with this location - either their service department doesn’t actually inspect the vehicles before putting them out for sale, is COMPLETELY incompetent, or they care more about saving a little money on replacing defective equipment than the lives of the people buying their products."
- Dale Walters
Read More »
"Great service! I came in and they knew exactly what I needed. They were quick and efficient and extremely kind!"
- Ethan Smith
Read More »
4/15/2022
Broken Arrow, OK
"Fantastic"
- chad smith
Read More »
"If I could give them 20/5 stars I would. Andrew was AMAZING helping me with my v star 250. I’ve always avoided going to dealerships on my own because of how aggressive I’ve seen some sales agents be but Andrew went over all the info and details with me without once making me feel pressured. He was super patient when I was debating on finalizing the purchase. As if that wasn’t enough, another agent Sterling helped secure the bike to the back of my truck after going over all the controls with me. To top it off, Andrew knew I had nobody at my nearby home to assist with unloading the bike so he drove out to me and helped me with that as well. I cannot recommend this Del Amo enough. They made the process so easy and were super knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely coming back here when I’m ready to upgrade!"
- Samantha Garduno
Read More »
3/11/2022
Fort Collins, CO
"Just got my first bike here the other day! Dan did a great job taking me through their selection and finding a bike that was a solid starter for me. He was real friendly and set the bar high with his customer service. He helped me get the bike home and provided all the extra parts it came with. I'll definitely be going back to him in the future for an upgrade!"
- Chris H
Read More »
"Thanks to Brooklyn and the team at grand Mesa motorsports, their customer service was outstanding. Brooklyn kept us up-to-date on any and all changes for our order and was always very informative. I would highly recommend grand Mesa motorsports for any of your motorsport needs."
- Steven Wood
Read More »
3/11/2022
Queen Creek, AZ
"Mike bought my dad’s classic Harley, a 63 Panhead. He is a very good guy and paid a fair price. Very professional throughout, good with communication, and patient. I’d definitely do business with him again. I see some negative reviews about them being busy and taking longer, that’s what happens when you run a good and honest business. My dads auto shop is the same way. Word of mouth goes far. Mike knows his bikes, that’s for sure."
- Casey Hawk
Read More »
3/11/2022
West Chicago, IL
"Bought my wife’s scooter here in 2015, it has been absolutely perfect. I come here every year to get that same scooter serviced. Always maintained right, got almost 8k miles on a little scooter and she runs perfect. I would recommend DuPage Yamaha!"
- bobmustang1
Read More »
3/11/2022
Auburn, WA
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! If they don't have it, they can order them straight from their website and super fast shipping! Highly recommended..."
- adonis romotap
Read More »
3/11/2022
Spokane, WA
"Its been several years since I've had the need to buy motorcycle gear, but you'd think I was their only customer based off the way Austin treated me. Couldn't be happier with the help, and as always, they really do carry top of the line gear."
- Cracker Jack
Read More »
"Scott is awesome! I put a deposit down on a Can Am Defender, that came in much sooner than expected. I was trading my Polaris in, but had never titled it. It took approximately 5 weeks to get a title and they were extremely patient with me. I felt my trade in was less than offered in the beginning, but could not prove it. Even with that being said, I will do business with them again!"
- K Lee
Read More »
"I wouldn’t buy a JetSki anywhere else! I HIGHLY recommend New Orleans Powersports in Kenner. Sean and his team are great to work with. I feel like I’ve known these guys my whole life. Best experience I’ve had when buying JetSkis!!! Go see them, I promise you won’t regret it."
- Ben Gorman
Read More »
3/10/2022
New Hudston, MI
"I just purchased my first brand new machine from Joe at speed nation power sports and he took awesome care of me upon arriving and leaving every part of the process was as smooth as ice, highly recommended for any new off road purchases!"
- Bobby Johnson
Read More »
"!!!!ATTENTION PROSPECTIVE CUSTOMERS!!!! 6 months ago my husband brought his motorcycle in to have some tires replaced. Upon picking up the bike he realized the rims were severely scratched. Contacted the service manager, Stephanie. She said they would correct their mistake and order new rims. He called often to check if the rims came in and after 6 months they finally received them. 3 weeks ago he made the appointment for March 8th to have the tires swapped onto the new rims. At that time Stephanie guaranteed the bike would be ready THE SAME DAY. Mind you, we live 45 minutes away, and he made her aware that this is his only day off during their business hours. March 8th at 9am he brings the bike in at 9:30 am and she says she can’t have it completed that day because someone called in. Knowing he had an appointment and needed same day service she should’ve called to make us aware but she said, “we are only human”. He told her that he would pick the bike up that afternoon if they couldn’t get to it. Stephanie then calls back later that day says they forgot to order a part they needed to change the rims and that the job would would be completed the following day, March 9th. She said we can deliver the bike to you when it’s ready. Well, the day comes and sure enough she calls and said she couldn’t have it delivered on March 9th due to rain (understandable) but she would have it delivered on the 10th. Here we are on the 10th and she’s dodging his calls leaving him on hold for long periods of time so I call up myself. I asked to speak to the service manager, she picks up and I politely asked around what time would the bike be delivered and this woman cuts me off mid sentence and DENIES EVER SAYING SHE’D HAVE IT DELIVERED. The call was on speaker phone so I heard her say it myself. As I’m trying to reason with her she continues to cut me off saying she’s bent over backwards in this situation, as if she’s doing us some favor. Please. Ma’am you’re replacing something your company damaged, that’s not bending over backwards that’s the bare minimum. YOU OFFERED to have the bike delivered because you couldn’t for fill your end of the deal, when we were going to pick it up if you couldn’t complete it on the 8th. Once again using her famous phrase, “we are only human”. Yes, YOU are only human but you’re operating in a business platform. She hung up on me and called my husband, finally, to say that we can deal with the general manager. We’ve tried that more than once to be told said person is busy or would call back and of course doesn’t. He then asked for a refund on the tire service we paid for and she said she won’t be doing that and hung up on him. Long story short, the business you’re conducting Stephanie is subpar. Your disrespectful tone when speaking with a customer is ridiculous and uncalled for. Not that it matters because all customers should be treated fairly and with respect but we’ve spent too much money here from large purchases such as jet skis and trailers to small simple jobs like changing motorcycle tires. TRUST me when I say I’ll NEVER spend another penny or send another customer your way again. I beg any prospective customer to use caution when doing business with these people. Better yet take your business elsewhere. I’ve heard great things about Hall’s Motor Sports in New Orleans."
- tyler wilcox
Read More »
"Way overcharging on freight and prep! Jet skis are 12,899, the freight and prep cost half of the jet ski ! Insane !! I was shopping for two jet skis so with freight, prep, surcharge, doc fees, etc.. it would have been an extra $14k on their end. I understand as a consumer we have to pay for something because how else will the company stay open pero not abuse the fees. Taking advantage of too many people. 😄 Thankfully I shopped around and saved myself $14k 😆 I found a company that gave a reasonable price for freight, set up and the other fees. Shop around ! Avoid this place!"
- Ashley Martinez
Read More »
"Scheduled pick up at my home for side by side. They never showed. Called said they would come next day. Never showed. Called them and no one was able to tell me what was going on. Finally, they said driver was leaving at 11:30 and he only had to get gas. Driver calls at 1pm and said he still had another stop and SHOULD be here in an hour. Certainly not going to entrust then with my vehicle if they are this inept"
- paul kane
Read More »
"The staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful, which makes the entire buying process so much easier. They are friendly and will go out of their way to make sure that you are pleased with your purchase. We will continue to do business with them in the future."
- Nancy Beaver
Read More »
"I recently sold two motorcycles on consignment through Carl's Cycle Sales and had a very positive experience. Cory Christiansen, sales manager, handled this for me along with Chris in Sales and Zack in Service. All three are polite and professional in their work. My motorcycles were sold promptly for my asking prices. I'm happy to be an ongoing customer at Carl's."
- Stephen Tennyson
Read More »
3/10/2022
Lafayette, IN
"Best Powersports shop in the area. Very knowledgeable with old and new machines with many parts in stock. Highly recommended!"
- Jacob Segvich
Read More »
3/10/2022
Lake Havasu City, AZ
"This 2 star ratings have zero reflection on current dealer !!!when I visited this business 2 years ago this wasn’t Anderson store.I have visited this store recently and even if I haven’t purchased anything is not from lack of cooperation or interest from store staff but the end result of factory delays due to Covid drama and supply shortages from overseas which of course has affected every industry across the board ."
- luis reyes
Read More »
"Carson made the buying process so smooth and easy!! He was courteous, professional and helpful the entire time. I ended up taking delivery of the bike on his day off and he got me with Sam who helped with the rest of the process. Everyone here was so friendly from start to finish, from finance to parts and apparel! I won’t be going anywhere else for my future purchases, and you shouldn’t either!"
- Danny Woodcock
Read More »
3/9/2022
Fairview, OR
"Do not order with this company. They will show items online as available when they don’t have stock. I placed an order in November of 2021, was to be Christmas gifts. No communication from the company until I had to check where my order was. They then sent out 2 of the 5 items. Now March 2022 I have had to constantly check the status of my order as still no communication to be told still no stock and unable to tell me when they will have stock. Now I have been offered to refund the remaining items on my order but they will not refund the full shipping amount, even tho the partial shipment was apparently a courtesy. Very unpleasant experience, terrible customer service from start to finish"
- Shelly Hanlon
Read More »
3/9/2022
Charleston, SC
"I rented 4 of the Bintelli bikes before I bought one, and I absolutely love it. I purchased the M1 model, and had it shipped directly to me. Assembly was pretty straightforward. I will say there was not directions on how to do it, but it was pretty easy to figure out. I do believe Bintelli offers how-to videos, but I never needed them. Shipping packaging was FANTASTIC. They did there very best to protect every piece. The biggest selling point for Bintelli would be the customer service. Any issue I did have, which were minor, were handled immediately. Alina was the woman who helped me, and she was very knowledgeable not only of the sale, but of the mechanicals and construction of the bike. I was able to troubleshoot my issue within 2 trial days, parts were shipped to me free(along with Bintelli goodies!) and it was amazingly easy to work on as a user. I would HIGHLY recommend a Bintelli bike. My dad(65) has enjoyed my bike very much and I’m trying to talk my parents into buying a pair of Ebikes to enjoy during retirement. Thank you all very much!"
- Clayton Erschen
Read More »
3/9/2022
Virginia Beach, VA
"They are will to help out person even if you did not buy the bike from store. Had get my state inspection and front tire done that another MC could not do or making things up. They will to talk more open to people are more will listen to customer then pulling money out them. Tire service was done well. And I able to do my trip. Alot better sunrise cycle keep up."
- medalofhonor2420
Read More »
3/9/2022
San Antonio, TX
"David or Peaches was the man with a plan. Every question had a thoughtful and thorough response. I got a Sedici Carbon helmet (it's stunning), gloves, a motor jacket, and other items since it was easy to find what I wanted at a great price point. Shout out to everyone in the store, saying "Hi, do you need help?", even the clientele was kind and easy-going. Cycle Gear is #1 for all your needs from novice, experts, budget, or no expense spared. Thank you David, and stay safe out there my good man!"
- Steven Hernandez
Read More »
"Excellent customer service! We are very happy with the purchase we made. All the staff treated us very well! many thanks to Angel who guided us through all the process and explained everything to us very well and was able to get us a very good price. Once again, thank you very much. I really recommend this place."
- M OG
Read More »